Recycling & Solid Waste
Skip to Content
  • Contact Us
  • Text Size

 allentownpa.gov - Metro Government of Allentown (Print logo)

 



CurbsideCollections


 



What bin does it go in?

Type the item you want to dispose of in the search bar below to find out.



Loading, Please wait
     Search     

     Entire List  


Contact Information

Ann Saurman
Manager
610-437-8729
Ann.Saurman@AllentownPA.gov

Tom Harper
SWEEP Manager and
Animal Control Manager
Thomas.Harper@AllentownPA.gov

Eric Trobetsky
Operations Manager
Eric.Trobetsky@AllentownPA.gov

Kristin Baringer
Education Manager
Kristin.Baringer@AllentownPA.gov

Gabrielle Heiney
Office Manager
Gabrielle.Heiney@AllentownPA.gov

Stevie Wolst
Recycling Coordinator
Stevie.Wolst@AllentownPA.gov


RORR Widget