School Resource Officers
Skip to Content
  • Contact Us
  • Text Size

 allentownpa.gov - Metro Government of Allentown (Print logo)

School Resource Officers

School Resource Officers assisting students.

Allentown Police Department and Allentown School District collaborate to ensure student safety while on school property and walking to and from school. Law Enforcement Officers are stationed in each of the school district’s secondary schools, giving students immediate access to the police. Our School Resource Officers (SRO) are always willing to assist students with bullies, overly friendly strangers, and anything else they encounter during the school day. The Allentown School District has direct contact with Allentown Police Youth Division.

Ferous, FeFe, and School Resource Officers Perez and Bowland

SRO's Perez and Bowland meet Ferris and FeFe!

Contact Information

Lieutenant Brian Brader
Brian.Brader@Allentownpa.gov

Fax: 610.437.7741

ALLEN H.S.
SRO Arthur Owens
Arthur.Owens@Allentownpa.gov
SRO Matt Christensen
Matthew.Christensen@Allentownpa.gov

School Office: 484.765.5123

DIERUFF H.S.
SRO John Perez
John.Perez@Allentownpa.gov
SRO Jay Melber Jay.Melber@Allentownpa.gov
School Office: 484.765.5524

RAUB Middle School
SRO Anthony Bowland
Anthony.Bowland@Allentownpa.gov
School Office: 484.765.5329

HARRISON MORTON Middle School
SRO Jeremy Moll
Jeremy.Moll@Allentownpa.gov
School Office: 484.765.5743

TREXLER Middle School
SRO Shawn Boyle
Shawn.Boyle@Allentownpa.gov
School Office: 484.765.4655

SOUTH MOUNTAIN Middle School
SRO Erik Ruff
Erik.Ruff@Allentownpa.gov
School Office: 484.765.4344