Faith-Based Directory
Skip to Content
  • Contact Us
  • Text Size - Metro Government of Allentown (Print logo)

Faith Based Directory

Allentown's Faith-Based community consists of many denominations and ethnicities. Presently there are approximately 85 houses of faith which includes synagogues, churches and temples. Our hope is that we gather our strengths and resources to rebuild Allentown as a city where the needs of those less fortunate are being considered and addressed.

We recognize that needs and issues may vary from neighborhood to neighborhood, so we have created the table below to list houses of faith by the geographic locations of center city, southside, westside and eastside.

Center City Eastside Southside Westside