Skip to Content
  • Contact Us
  • Text Size

 allentownpa.gov - Metro Government of Allentown (Print logo)

Recycling & Solid Waste

 

PLEASE NO TV'S OR COMPUTERS OR ELECTRONICS AT THE CURB.
For additional information regarding these types of waste can be found on the Electronics Recycling Page.


Contact Information


Ann Saurman
Manager
610-437-8729
Ann.Saurman@Allentownpa.gov

Tom Harper
SWEEP Manager and
Animal Control Manager
Thomas.Harper@Allentownpa.gov

Eric Trobetsky
Operations Manager
Eric.Trobetsky@Allentownpa.gov

Kristin Baringer
Education Manager
Kristin.Baringer@Allentownpa.gov

Serena Davis
Recycling Coordinator
Serena.Davis@Allentownpa.gov

Gabrielle Heiney
Office Manager
Gabrielle.Heiney@Allentownpa.gov

Additional Information
Trash and recycling zones
Trash and Recycling Haulers.doc
Newsletter 2016.pdf
Single stream FAQ.pdf

Find Your
Trash & Recycling Days