Skip to Content
  • Contact Us
  • Text Size

 allentownpa.gov - Metro Government of Allentown (Print logo)

Planning & Zoning Staff Directory

 

Director of Planning & Zoning
Irene Woodward, AICP

Phone: 610-437-7611
E-mail: Irene.Woodward@allentownpa.gov

Zoning Supervisor
Frederick Andrayko

Phone: 610-437-7649
E-mail: Frederick.Andrayko@allentownpa.gov

Senior Planner
Jesus Sadiua

Phone: 610-437-7613
E-mail: Jesus.Sadiua@allentownpa.gov

Zoning Officer
Scott Wilt

Phone: 610-437-7630
Email:  Scott.Wilt@allentownpa.gov

Zoning Officer
Melissa Velez

Phone: 610-437-7630
Email:  Melissa.Velez@allentownpa.gov

Zoning Officer
Aubrie Miller

Phone: 610-437-7630
Email:  Aubrie.Miller@allentownpa.gov

Clerk III
Tabatha Tingle

Phone: 610-437-7611
Email: Tabatha.Tingle@allentownpa.gov

Clerk III
Amanda Crawford

Phone: 610-437-7611
Email: Amanda.Crawford@allentownpa.gov

Historical Preservation Planning Officer
Kaitlin Piazza

Phone: 610-437-7630
Email: Kaitlin.Piazza@allentownpa.gov

Floodplain Manager
Hannah Hart

Phone: 610-437-7613
Email: Hannah.Hart@allentownpa.gov