Skip to Content
  • Contact Us
  • Text Size

 allentownpa.gov - Metro Government of Allentown (Print logo)

Planning & Zoning Staff Directory

 

Interim Director of Planning & Zoning
Robert Gates, AICP

Phone: 610-437-7630
Email: Robert.Gates@allentownpa.gov

Interim Zoning Supervisor
Melissa Velez

Phone: 610-437-7630
Email:  Melissa.Velez@allentownpa.gov

Historic Preservation Planning Officer
Meredith Keller

Phone: 610-437-7630
E-mail: Meredith.Keller@allentownpa.gov

Senior Planner
Jesus Sadiua

Phone: 610-437-7613
E-mail: Jesus.Sadiua@allentownpa.gov

Assistant Planner
Brandon Jones

Phone: 610-437-7611
Email: Brandon.Jones@allentownpa.gov

Zoning Officer
Scott Wilt

Phone: 610-437-7630
Email:  Scott.Wilt@allentownpa.gov

Zoning Officer
Aubrie Miller

Phone: 610-437-7630
Email:  Aubrie.Miller@allentownpa.gov

Clerk III
Tabatha Tingle

Phone: 610-437-7611
Email: Tabatha.Tingle@allentownpa.gov

Floodplain Manager
Hannah Hart

Phone: 610-437-7613
Email: Hannah.Hart@allentownpa.gov