The Mission of the Allentown City Council is to provide, in a democratic and transparent manner, efficient and effective services which will make the City of Allentown a better place in which to live, work and play.

For Additional Information:

Michael Hanlon
Office of the City Clerk
435 Hamilton Street
Allentown, PA 18101

Phone: 610-437-7539
Fax: 610-437-7554